CBA Employees

Commercial Brokers Association

12131 113th Ave NE, Suite 100
Kirkland, WA 98034-6908
Office Phone: (425) 820-3348 or Toll Free 1-800-275-2522
Fax: (425) 821-9494 or (425) 820-9648
Email: CBA@commercialmls.com
Web site: www.commercialmls.com

Office Hours are Monday - Friday from 7:30am - 5:00pm
CBA Technical Support is available Monday - Friday from 7:30am - 4:30pm

Tricia Deering - President/CEO (425.952.2730) triciad@commercialmls.com
Contact for Legal and Arbitration questions; WSCAR

Amy Robitaille - Executive Vice President (425.952.2733) amyr@commercialmls.com
Contact for CCIM, WSCAR, CoreNet and CBA association questions

Mary Lyell-Larsen - Vice President, Data Services (425.952.2722) maryl@commercialmls.com
Contact for CBA System questions/concerns/ suggestions

Marge Carmichael - Vice President, Operations (425.952.2732) margec@commercialmls.com
Contact for Accounting questions

Kristin Austin - Research Associate (425.952.2739) kaustin@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Sasha Baxter - Research Associate (425.952.2724) sbaxter@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Amy Bradley - Research Associate (425.952.2735) amybradley@commercialmls.com
Contact for Picture/Image questions and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Shilaie Gipaya - Research Associate (425.952.2738) sgipaya@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Karie Hoskins - Data Research Manager (425.952.2723) karieh@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Margaret Hughes - Senior Research Associate (425.952.2725) margareth@commercialmls.com
Contact for King County CBAcma's

Sue Johnstone - Administrative Assistant (425.952.2736) suej@commercialmls.com
Contact for General Information

Vi Mallon - Education Coordinator (425.952.2729) vim@commercialmls.com
Contact for Class Sign-Ups

Shavon Munson - Administrative Assistant (425.952.2731) smunson@commercialmls.com
Contact for General Information

Emily Page - Research Associate (425.952.2741) epage@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Megan Reuther - Senior Research Associate (425.952.2728) meganr@commercialmls.com
Contact for Commercial CBAcma's and General Listing issues

Binh Truong - CBAcma Research Manager (425.952.2727) binht@commercialmls.com
Contact for Commercial CBAcma's and General Listing issues

Events Calendar

CCIM/IREM HP 10BII Calculator Class This training class is for those students or members who need to get up to speed on the keystrokes and uses of this preferred calculator model. The HP10BII calculator is the preferred calculator for CCIM & IREM sponsored courses. Instructor: Tom Wallin CPM, RPA, CCIM No Clock hour credits...

CCIM CI 101 Financial Analysis for Com'l R.E. Washington State CCIM Chapter presents this 29 CE Credit class. This course introduces you to the key components of the CCIM curriculum: framework to base your real estate analysis, the fundamentals behind the numbers, a process for analyzing and making real estate decisions. Instructor: Lydia Bennett, CCIM 29 CE Hours ...

More Events
All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.