CBA Employees

Commercial Brokers Association

12131 113th Ave NE, Suite 100
Kirkland, WA 98034-6908
Office Phone: (425) 820-3348 or Toll Free 1-800-275-2522
Fax: (425) 821-9494 or (425) 820-9648
Email: CBA@commercialmls.com
Web site: www.commercialmls.com

Office Hours are Monday - Friday from 7:30am - 5:00pm
CBA Technical Support is available Monday - Friday from 7:30am - 4:30pm

Michelle Mills - Executive Director (425.952.2730) michellem@commercialmls.com

Amy Robitaille - Executive Vice President (425.952.2733) amyr@commercialmls.com
Contact for CCIM, WSCAR, CoreNet and CBA association questions

Mary Lyell-Larsen - Vice President, Data Services (425.952.2722) maryl@commercialmls.com
Contact for CBA System questions/concerns/ suggestions

Marge Carmichael - Vice President, Operations (425.952.2732) margec@commercialmls.com
Contact for Accounting questions

Kristin Austin - Research Associate (425.952.2739) kaustin@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Sasha Baxter - Research Associate (425.952.2724) sbaxter@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Amy Bradley - Research Associate (425.952.2735) amybradley@commercialmls.com
Contact for Picture/Image questions and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Shilaie Gipaya - Research Associate (425.952.2738) sgipaya@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Karie Hoskins - Data Research Manager (425.952.2723) karieh@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Margaret Hughes - Senior Research Associate (425.952.2725) margareth@commercialmls.com
Contact for King County CBAcma's

Sue Johnstone - Administrative Assistant (425.952.2736) suej@commercialmls.com
Contact for General Information

Vi Mallon - Education Coordinator (425.952.2729) vim@commercialmls.com
Contact for Class Sign-Ups

Shavon Munson - Administrative Assistant (425.952.2731) smunson@commercialmls.com
Contact for General Information

Emily Page - Research Associate (425.952.2741) epage@commercialmls.com
Contact for Listing and Website Navigation/Usage issues

Megan Reuther - Senior Research Associate (425.952.2728) meganr@commercialmls.com
Contact for Commercial CBAcma's and General Listing issues

Binh Truong - CBAcma Research Manager (425.952.2727) binht@commercialmls.com
Contact for Commercial CBAcma's and General Listing issues

Events Calendar

CBA North Meeting Guest Speaker: Ryan C. Larsen Community Development Director City of Stanwood Topic: Ryan will be giving a introduction to Stanwood's Community Development, 2015 Comp Plan Update, proposed Zoning and UGA boundary modifications and Stanwood's Permitting process. Sponsor: Randy Heagle Broker/Owner Windermere R.E. CIR You'll not want to miss this meeting....

CCIM Monthly Meeting September Save the Date CCIM 2014 Speaker Series Luncheon Program will be presenting A-P Hurd for the September Luncheon.A-P is responsible for corporate and project strategy. Guest Speaker: A-P Hurd V. P. at Touchstone Corp....

More Events
All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.