Please Help Us Welcome Our 2023 Board Officers and New Board Members!

Mar 01, 2023

2023 Board Officers 

Board ChairJohn Miller, CBRE

Incoming Chair Casey Brazil, Kiemle Hagood

Immediate Past Chair Monica Wallace, Kidder Mathews

Treasurer – Billy Sleeth, Newmark


New  Board Members – 3-year Term through 2025

Michael Azose, Azose Commercial

Brian Finnegan, Westcom Properties

Mike Roy, KBC Advisors

Mark Thygesen, JLL


New Ex-Officio Board Members

Jennifer Thrower, DSC Capital (Finance)

Janel Jensen, Unico Properties (Owner/Developer)


And a warm welcome to Tina Pappas, new President of NAI Puget Sound Properties, who will fulfill Scott Coombs’ Board seat term through 2023.