AFFILIATE BUSINESSES

Affiliate Type
APPRAISERS;
ATTORNEYS;
CONTRACTOR SERVICES;
DEVELOPMENT;
GOVERNMENT AGENCIES;
LENDERS;
MORTGAGE/FINANCE;
OTHER CRE SERVICES;
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT;
REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS;
SIGNAGE;
TELECOMMUNICATIONS;
TITLE COMPANIES;

APPRAISERS

ABS VALUATION

Darin Shedd
dshedd@absvaluation.com
P: 253-274-0099
F: 425-688-1819

419 Berkeley Avenue, Ste. A
Fircrest WA 98466

ALLEGRO APPRAISAL SERVICES

James McGauhey
jmcgauhey@usa.net
P: 800-498-6123

12621 Smokey Point Blvd
Marysville WA 98271

ANDERSON APPRAISAL, INC.

Derek Jolliff
jollid@hotmail.com
P: 360-943-8400

PO Box 2694
Olympia WA 98507

APPRAISAL GROUP NORTHWEST

Tyler Gardner
tyler@agnw.net
P: 509-324-3555
F: 509-534-2021

11915 E Broadway Ave., Ste 201
Spokane Valley WA 99206

APPRAISAL GROUP OF THE NORTHWEST

Rebecca L. Stenzel
BStenzel@appraisalgroupnw.com
P: 425-453-9292
F: 425-455-9740

1409 140th Pl NE, Ste 105
Bellevue WA 98007

11613 Langworthy Rd SW
Rochester WA 98579

APT APPRAISAL & CONSULTING LLC

William Robinson
brobinson@aptappraisal.com
P: 253-584-5505
F: 253-667-9260

2505 3rd Ave, Ste 325
Seattle WA 98121

AURIC VALUATIONS, LLC

Bryan Boyce
bboyce@auricval.com
P: 425-772-8127

19339 55th Ave NE
Lake Forest Park WA 98155

AUSTIN APPRAISAL

Steve Swank
sfaustin@comcast.net
P: 253-941-4959
F: 253-941-4859

27045 10th Ave S
Des Moines WA 98198

920 J Ave
Anacortes WA 98221

BBG, INC

Shawn Wayt
swayt@bbgres.com
P: 206-384-4939

600 University St., Ste 1617
Seattle WA 98101

4500 65th Ave NE
Olympia WA 98516

BROADVIEW APPRAISAL, INC.

Kevin Congleton
kevinc@broadviewappraisal.com
P: 206-362-0110
F: 206-362-0110

925 North 130th St.
Seattle WA 98133

CAMERON CONSULTING, INC.

Dean Cameron
deanjcameron@msn.com
P: 541-705-5028

3725 Klindt Dr.
The Dalles OR 97058

CAMPOS APPRAISALS, INC.

Marcos Campos, MAI, SRA
marc@camposabb.com
P: 425-775-1750
F: 425-670-2553

3425 228th St. S.W
Brier WA 98036

CASCADIA VALUATION

Bret Hanover
bmhanover@gmail.com
P: 253-241-3610

41202 5th Ave. Ct. S
Roy WA 98580

CG VALUATION LLC

Chris Gibeault
cgvaluation.com
P: 206-452-9282

1601 Fifth Ave., Ste 1100
SEATTLE WA 98101

CIC VALUATION GROUP, INC.

Keith Dang
keith@cicvaluation.com
P: 425-635-0424

12729 Northup Way #7
Bellevue WA 98005

CJM INVESTMENT PROPERTY ADVISORS

Chuck Munson
admin1@cjmadvisors.com
P: 425-454-6789
F: 425-454-3234

3010 77th Ave. SE, Ste 105
Mercer Island WA 98040

CLEAR CREEK APPRAISAL LLC

Jeannette Rogers
jrappraiser@comcast.net
P: 360-710-4860

PO Box 2375
Pouslbo WA 98307

601 Union St, Ste 3320
Seattle WA 98101

COLUMBIA STATE BANK

Michael Munson
mmunson@columbiabank.com
P: 253-05-0615
F: 253-274-1557

1301 A Street #800
Tacoma WA 98401

COLUMBIA VALUATION, PLLC

Michael J. McMahon, MAI
mikemcmahon@mac.com
P: 206-200-1103

25476 N. Danny Ln
Rio Verde AZ 85263

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY APPRAISALS

Paula Greer
pbgreer@comcast.net
P: 503-880-8588

3913 SW Dolph Ct.
Portland OR 97219

COMMERCIAL REALTY CONSULTING, INC.

Karl Sagner
ksagner@comcast.net
P: 360-691-4727
F: 360-691-2117

P.O. Box 1081
Lake Stevens WA 98258

COMPRAISE

George Brooks
george@compraise.com
P: 206-201-3557

425 Erickson Ave. NE, Ste 215
Bainbridge Island WA 98110

DOYLE P. DEAN, MAI

Doyle P. Dean
dugandean@aol.com
P: 253-841-7237
F: 253-799-6857

11618 139th St. Ct. E.
Puyallup WA 98374

DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES

David Brewer
davibrew@comcast.net
P: 425-789-0193

PO Box 1222
Everett WA 98206

7025 Silent Creek Ave SE
Snoqualmie WA 98065

EPIC LAND SOLUTIONS, INC.

John Arney
jarney@epicland.com
P: 509-315-1687

111 W. North River Dr., Ste 201
Spokane WA 99201

FOLLIS APPRAISAL SERVICES, LLC

W. Thomas Follis
tom@follisappraisals.com
P: 360-734-5850

2101 Cornwall Ave., Ste 201
Bellingham WA 98225

FRED C. STRICKLAND & ASSOCIATES

Fred Strickland
freds@nwlink.com
P: 253-851-9813
F: 253-851-2817

12915 2nd Ave. Ct. NW
Gig Harbor WA 98332

GEORGE N. NOGATCH & ASSOCIATES

George Nogatch
george.nogatch@comcast.net
P: 425-828-9858
F: 425-827-0244

1561 3rd St
Kirkland WA 98033

GPA VALUATION INC.

Richard Pinkley
P: 253-564-1342
F: 253-566-9560

7522 28th St. W.
Tacoma WA 98466

GREEN LAKE APPRAISAL

James Vchulek
greenlakeappraisal@gmail.com
P: 206-295-2111

4146 Buggy Whip Dr. NE
Bainbridge Island WA 98110

GREGG SCHNEIDER APPRAISAL SERVICES

Gregg Schneider
gregg.schneider@comcast.net
P: 360-393-9108
F: 360-395-6006

4203 Harrison St
Bellingham WA 98229

GUSTAFSON & ASSOCIATES

Don Gustafson
davis@nas.com
P: 360-733-8101
F: 360-733-8854

1616 Cornwall Ave, Ste 201
Bellingham WA 98225

HARLEY H. HOPPE & ASSOCIATES, INC.

Susan Hoppe
info@harleyhoppe.com
P: 206-275-1100
F: 206-275-1122

2731 77th Ave. S.E. Ste. 100
Mercer Island WA 98040

HARRIS VALUATION, LLC

Joseph Harris, MAI
joe@harrisvaluation.com
P: 360-802-4758

718 Griffin Ave. #150
Enumclaw WA 98022

HARRISON APPRAISAL SERVICES

Linda Harrison
ld.harrison@comcast.net
P: 206-909-3438

14304 221st Ave NE
Woodinville WA 98077

JURY APPRAISAL SERVICES

Jacqueline Jury
juryappraisal@yahoo.com
F: 425-952-0627

PO Box 906
Kirkland WA 98083

KING CO. DEPARTMENT OF ASSESSMENTS

Andrew Murray
andrew.murray@kingcounty.gov
P: 206-263-2267
F: 206-296-5107

500 Fourth Ave., Ste 730
Seattle WA 98104

KING COUNTY PROPERTY SERVICES

Bryan Hague
bryan.hague@kingcounty.gov
P: 206-205-5650
F: 206-205-5070

500 4th Ave Room 830
Seattle WA 98104

LAMB HANSON LAMB APPRAISAL ASSOCIATES

Sibyl K. Lamb
eboyle@lambhansonlamb.com
P: 206-903-1500
F: 206-903-0648

650 S. Oracs St. Ste. 114
Seattle WA 98108

LEMBECK APPRAISAL & CONSULTING INC.

Jeffrey Lembeck
jeff@lembeckappraisal.com
P: 509-326-4130
F: 506-326-4152

316 W. Boone
Spokane WA 99201

MCKEE APPRAISAL, INC

Bates McKee
P: 206-343-8909
F: 206-386-5777

1200 6th Ave., Suite 1805
Seattle WA 98101

MONTRO & JOHNSON APPRAISALS

Barbara Montro
barb.montro@gmail.com
P: 253-584-5505

PO Box 7329
Tacoma WA 98417

MOUNT APPRAISAL GROUP

Ron Mount
ron@mountappraisal.com
P: 360-354-8000

35648 Shanari-Laden
Sedro Woolley WA 98284

NEWCASTLE VALUATIONS

J. Hugo Milla
jhmilla@newcastlevalutions.com
P: 425-445-9205
F: 425-235-6006

12853 SE 80th Way
Newcastle WA 98056

NEWMARK KNIGHT FRANK

Stan E. Wolf
stan.wolf@ngkf.com
P: 206-462-2520

1420 5th Ave., Ste 2150
Seattle WA 98101

NORTHWEST REAL ESTATE VALUATION, LLC

Robert Suttles
bob@nwrev.net
P: 360-848-7470

17713 Sahale Dr
Mount Vernon WA 98274

NORTHWESTCOMMERCIAL APPRAISALS, INC

Holly Watkins
hawatkins@hotmail.com
P: 206-302-9139

PO Box 992
Issaquah WA 98027

PACIFIC APPRAISAL ASSOCIATES

Brian Vincent
bvincent@pacapp.com
P: 509-662-8900

135 S Worthen, Ste 100
Wenatchee WA 98801

4230 NE 203rd St
Lake Forest Park WA 98155

PENTAGON VALUATION, INC

David Pollock
dpollock@pentagoninc.net
P: 253-305-0971

2719 Rochester St. W, Ste 2
University Place WA 98466

PERCIVAL & ASSOCIATES

Mark Percival
mark@percivalvaluations.com
P: 253-922-7777
F: 253-922-7774

P.O.Box 2272
Tacoma WA 98401

PIERCE COUNTY ASSESSOR

Jim Hall
jhall@co.pierce.wa.us
P: 253-798-3673
F: 253-798-3142

2401 S 35th St., Ste. 142
Tacoma WA 98409

PRIVATE VALUATIONS, INC.

George R. Naumann
gnaumann@privatevaluations.com
P: 425-444-9206
F: 425-450-9990

1800 112th Ave. NE, Ste. 302E
Bellevue WA 98004

PUGET SOUND APPRAISAL

Anthony Colombini
tony@pugetsoundappraisal.com
P: 253-272-5555

1901 Jefferson Ave #102
Tacom WA 98407

RE-SOLVE

Anthony Gibbons
P: 206-842-5155
F: 206-824-5082

261 Madison Ave. S., Suite 102
Bainbridge Island WA 98110

REAL PROPERTY ANALYSIS, LLC

Brain N. Vickers
brianvic@msn.com
P: 206-780-9814

3800 Crystal Springs Dr. NE
Bainbridge Island WA 98110

SKAGIT COUNTY ASSESSOR'S OFFICE

David M. Thomas
davet@co.skagit.wa.us
P: 360-416-1779

700 S. 2nd, Rm 204
Mt. Vernon WA 98273

3000 Rockefeller
Everett WA 98201

SOUND TRANSIT

Robert Hartner
robert.hartner@soundtransit.org
P: 206-903-7092

401 S. Jackson St
Seattle WA 98104

9915 S. 213th St.
Kent WA 98031

SPOKANE COUNTY ASSESSOR'S OFFICE

Jeff Mannerrs
jmanners@spokanecounty.org
P: 509-477-5920
F: 509-477-3697

1116 W Broadway Ave
Spokane WA 99260

STRICKLAND, HEISCHMAN & HOSS, INC.

Barbro Hines
barbh@shhapp.com
P: 253-564-3230
F: 253-564-3143

3609 Market Pl W., Ste. 201
University Place WA 98466

THE THERRIEN

Marc Therrien
marc@therrienco.com
P: 425-821-2050

12020 113th Ave NE, Ste 290
Kirkland WA 98034

109 NW 47th St
Seattle WA 98107

WILSON VALUATION + ADVISORY

Jerey Wilson
jerey@wilval.com
P: 253-380-3855

9226 225th Ave E
Buckley WA 98321

ATTORNEYS

ASHBAUGH BEAL LLP

Aaron G. Thomson
athomson@ashbaughbeal.com
P: 206-386-5900

701 5th Ave., Ste 4400
Seattle WA 98104

BEAN, GENTRY, WHEELER & PETERNELL, PLLC

Mark L. Wheeler Jr.
mwheeler@bgwp.net
P: 360-357-2852
F: 360-786-6943

910 Lakeridge Way SW
Olympia WA 98502

BERESFORD BOOTH PLLC

William Kessler
billk@beresfordlaw.com
P: 425-776-4100

145 Third Ave S., Ste 200
Edmonds WA 98020

BUCKLIN EVENS PLLC

Kerry Bucklin
kbucklin@bucklinevenslaw.com
P: 206-230-5777
F: 206-230-8444

7525 SE 24th St., Suite 600
Mercer Island WA 98040

CLAUSEN LAW FIRM, PLLC

Mark A. Clausen
mclausen@clausenlawfirm.com
P: 206-223-0335
F: 206-223-0337

701 5th Ave., Suite 7230
Seattle WA 98104

DAVIES PEARSON, P.C.

Christopher J. Marston
cmarston@dpearson.com
P: 253-620-1500
F: 253-572-3052

920 Fawcett Ave
Tacoma WA 98402

DUNN & HOBBES, LLC

Andi Stevenson
andi@dunnandhobbes.com
P: 206-324-0637

1122 E Pike St., Ste 1120
Seattle WA 98122

GALVIN REALTY LAW GROUP

Dale J. Galvin
dgalvin@grlg.net
P: 425-248-2163
F: 425-275-9895

6100 219th St. SW, Ste 560
Mountlake Terrace WA 98043

GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL LLP

Jemima McCullum
jmccullum@gth-law.com
P: 425-620-6500
F: 253-620-6565

1201 Pacific Ave, Ste 2100
Tacoma WA 98402

HALINEN LAW OFFICES, P.S.

David L. Halinen
david@halinenlaw.com
P: 206-443-4684

1019 Regents Blvd, Ste 202
Fircrest WA 98466

HANSON BAKER LUDLOW DRUMHELLER P.S.

Susan Knight
sknight@hansonbaker.com
P: 425-454-3374
F: 425-454-0087

2229 112th Ave NE, Suite 200
Bellevue WA 98004

HELSELL FETTERMAN LLP

Michael Spence
mspence@helsell.com
P: 206-292-1144
F: 206-340-0902

1001 Fourth Ave Suite 4200
Seattle WA 98154

HILLIS CLARK MARTIN & PETERSON PS

Leigh-Ann Higashi
lah@hcmp.com
P: 206-623-1745

999 Third Ave., Ste 4600
Seattle WA 98104

HOLMQUIST & GARDNER, PLLC

Imants Holmquist
imants@lawhg.net
P: 206-438-3851

1000 Second Avel, Ste 1770
Seattle WA 98104

HUNNICUTT & ASSOCIATES

David Hunnicutt
davidhunnicutt@msn.com
P: 425-576-1203

PO Box 531
Kirkland WA 98083

KELLER ROHRBACK L.L.P.

Benson Wong
bwong@kellerrohrback.com
P: 206-428-0563
F: 206-623-3384

1201 Third Ave., #3200
Seattle WA 98101

LANE POWELL

Julie Seidenstein
seidensteinj@lanepowell.com
P: 206-223-7080

1420 Fifth Ave., Ste 4200
Seattle WA 98101

601 Union St., Ste 2600
Seattle WA 98101

LAW OFFICE OF G. MICHAEL ZENO, JR., P.S.

G. Michael Zeno Jr.
mikez@zenolawfirm.com
P: 425-947-8050
F: 425-947-8052

135 Lake St. S, Ste 257
Kirkland WA 98033

MENTOR COMPANY

Judy Mentor Eagleson
judy@mentorcompany.com
P: 360-692-3079
F: 360-692-3095

9330 Silverdale Way Ste. 201
Silverdale WA 98383

OGDEN MURPHY WALLACE, PLLC

Leslie Pesterfield
lpesterfield@omwlaw.com
P: 206-447-7000
F: 206-447-0215

1601 Fifth Ave, Ste. 2100
Seattle WA 98101

PEPPLE CANTU SCHMIDT, PLLC

Jeffrey C. Steinert
jsteinert@pcslegal.com
P: (206) 625-9984
F: (206) 625- 1627

1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2950
Seattle WA 98104

PETERSON RUSELL KELLY

Gregory L. Russell
grussell@prklaw.com
P: 425-462-4700
F: 425-451-0714

10900 NE 4th St. Ste. 1850
Bellevue WA 98004

PHILLIPS BURGESS PLLC

R.G Phillips
rphillips@rwblawgroup.com
P: 360-742-3500

724 Columbia St NW S, Suite 140
Olympia WA 98502

SAYRE LAW OFFICES, PLLC

Jeffrey M. Sayre
jeff@sayrelawoffices.com
P: 206-625-0092
F: 206-625-9040

1320 University St
Seattle WA 98101

STOKES LAWRENCE P.S.

Erin Howshar
erin.howshar@stokeslaw.com
P: 206-892-2157
F: 206-464-1496

1420 Fifth Ave #3000
Seattle WA 98101

TEPHRA LAW, PLLC

Nicole Potebnya
nicole@tephralaw.com
P: 360-507-8920

1801 West Bay Dr. NW, Ste 202B
Olympia WA 98502

WILLIAM MORGAN WOOD, PLLC

William Wood
bwood@wmwoodpllc.com
P: 206-240-7031

20818 44th Ave W, Ste 201
Lynnwood WA 98036

CONTRACTOR SERVICES

CHINOOK PROPERTIES INC.

Charley Baldridge
charley@chinookcontractors.com
P: 360-613-4098
F: 360-692-0496

10661 Old Frontier Rd. NW, Ste 231
Silverdale WA 98383

SEA CON, LLC

Rob Howie
rhowie@seaconllc.com
P: 425-837-9720
F: 425-837-1585

165 NE Juniper St
Issaquah WA 98027

DEVELOPMENT

BREMERTON COMMERCIAL PARK, LLC

Chris Reanier
bremertonbusinesspark@outlook.com
P: 253-649-4459
F: 253-509-0431

3710 Grandview Street
Gig Harbor WA 98335

CANNONGATE DEVELOPMENT, LLC

Conrad Esser
1964hybrid@gmail.com
P: 360-271-8353

2916 NW Bucklin Hill, Ste 161
Silverdale WA 98383

2120 W Washington Ave, #1
Union Gap WA 98903

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC

Patrick McDonald
patrick@cmgparks.com
P: 206-992-6901

17837 1st Ave. S, PMB 363
Normandy Park WA 98148

13228 NE 20th St., Ste 300
Bellevue WA 98005

JBSN INC.

Jae So
206plaza@gmail.com
P: 425-890-4996

9117 NE 10th St
Bellevue WA 98004

MCCARTHY PROPERTIES

Michael McCarthy
michael.mccarthy@mccinv.com
P: 650-752-6160

PO Box 327
Woodinville WA 98072

MJR DEVELOPMENT

Mike McClure
mikem@mjrdevelopment.com
P: 425-822-4466

6725 116th Ave NE
Kirkland WA 98033

REVOLVE SE, INC.

Eric Hadden
eric@revolvedevelopment.com
P: 206-229-5787

122 S Jackson St., Ste 330
Seattle WA 98104

ROBERSON BUILDING CO.

Mathew Shaw
mat@officesandlofts.com
P: 253-627-2663

1944 Pacific Ave Suite 210
Tacoma WA 98402

SAMIS LAND COMPANY

Adam Hasson, Senior Property Manager
adamh@samis.com
P: 206-622-3363
F: 206-622-4918

208 James St. Ste. C
Seattle WA 98104

SCHUMACHER LEASING

Jim Schumacher
jim@leasing-realestate.com
P: 206-715-9000
F: 206-715-9090

PO Box 949
Mukilteo WA 98275

SRM DEVELOPMENT, LLC

James Rivard
jim@srmdevelopment.com
P: 509-944-4555

111 N. Post St., Ste 200
Spokane WA 99201

4111 E Madison St., Ste 25B
Seattle WA 98112

SUSTAINABLE LIVING PARTNERS, LLC

Jeff Taylor
jtaylor@sli.co
P: 206-245-2007

700 Second Ave Ste 1400
Seattle WA 98112

TRIESTE HOLDINGS INC.

Catherine Tamaro
ctamaro@mindspring.com
P: 206-230-8045
F: 206-230-0073

3236 78th Ave SE, Ste 202
Mercer Island WA 98040

VISCONSI COMPANIES LTD

John Viacava
Jviacava@visconsi.com
P: 206-849-4403

30050 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 360
Pepper Pike OH 44124

WHIDBEY, LLC

Richard Tschetter
rptschetter@gmail.com
P: 206-651-5008

PO Box 1288
Freeland WA 98249

WIG PROPERTIES

David Krueger
dkrueger@wigproperties.com
P: 425-641-2044
F: 425-865-8648

4811 134th Place
Bellevue WA 98006

WOODRIDGE PARTNERS

Rick Israel
rick.is@comcast.net
P: 206-851-8232

1616 34th Ct. W
Seattle WA 98199

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

CITY OF SEATTLE

Prithy Korathu
prity.korathu@seattle.gov
P: 206-233-7117

PO Box 94725
Seattle WA 98124

CITY OF TACOMA

Gregory Muller
gmuller@cityoftacoma.org
P: 253-502-8256

3628 S 35th St.
Tacoma WA 98409

PO Box 41401
Olympia WA 98504

808 134th St. SW #101
Everett WA 98204

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ALLIANCE

John Sternlicht
john@skagit.org
P: 360-336-6116

204 W. Montgomery
Mount Vernon WA 98273

950 Pacic Ave., Ste 410
Puyallup WA 98373

GIS WEBTECH, LLC

Michael Cleary
michael@giswebtech.com
P: 206-297-1433

5655 Cherokee Trace
Cumming GA 30041

1301 5th Ave
Seattle WA 98101

801 W Riverside, Ste 100
Spokane WA 99201

2021 NW Myhre Rd #100
Silverdale WA 98383

PORT OF TACOMA

Scott Francis
sfrancis@portoftacoma.com
P: 253-383-9407

PO Box 1837
Tacoma WA 98401

THURSTON COUNTY ASSESSOR

Michael Brooks
brooksm@co.thurston.wa.us
P: 360-867-2205

2000 Lakeridge Dr. SW
Olympia WA 98502

1111 Washington St. SE
Olympia WA 98504

LENDERS

AMERITRUST CDC

Mark Willis
markw@ameritrustcdc.com
P: 206-402-3971

11050 5th Ave. NE, Suite 205
Seattle WA 98125

CHASE

Michael Gage
michael.d.gage@chase.com
P: 206-953-8583
F: 206-377-2071

1301 2nd Ave., Floor 23
Seattle WA 98101

MORTGAGE/FINANCE

AMERICAN COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE NETWORK

Al Williams
al@apartmentfinancing.com
P: 206-264-1325
F: 206-264-1327

701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 7340
Seattle WA 98104

BANK OF THE WEST

Robert Barr
robert.barr@bankofthewest.com
P: 206-613-3488

1191 Second Ave., Ste 120
Seattle WA 98101

COLUMBIA BANK

Nathan Sackett
nsackett@columbiabank.com
P: 206-254-2769

719 2nd Ave., Ste 625
Seattle WA 98104

COMMONSTREET CONSULTING, LLC

Kelly Skove
kelly@csrow.com
P: 951-642-8072

100 S. King St., Ste 100
Seattle WA 98104

DSC CAPITAL, LLC

Thomas S. Craig
tcraig@dsccap.com
P: 206-801-3490

1809 7th Ave, Suite 1301
Seattle WA 98101

EVERETT PACIFIC INVEST, LLC

Gary Kenna
garykenna@aol.com
P: 425-280-6944
F: 425-710-9677

1977 Mukilteo Speedway
Mukilteo WA 98275

1411 4th Ave., Ste 1000
Seattle WA 98101

INVESTOR’S REAL ESTATE CAPITAL

Dawn Jones
dawn@irecapital.com
P: 425-806-8508
F: 425-385-2858

11400 45th Ave. S.E.
Everett WA 98208

PEOPLES BANK

David Beck
david.beck@peoplesbank-wa.com
P: 360-715-4217
F: 360-715-4221

3100 Woburn St
Bellingham WA 98226

SEATTLE FUNDING GROUP

Kent Rowe
kcase@sfgfunds.com
P: 425-455-1733
F: 425-454-7655

188 106th Ave NW, Ste 600
Bellevue WA 98004

OTHER CRE SERVICES

JOHN MCINTOSH

John C. McIntosh
john@jminvestments.us
P: 916-956-4100

332 East Bidwell St., Ste A
Folsom CA 95630

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

ALLEGRA PROPERTIES

Boris Castellanos
boris@allegraproperties.com
P: 206-812-7812
F: 206-441-4536

88 Conora St
Seattle WA 98121

9500 Front St. S, #200
Lakewood WA 98499

COURTER ENTERPRISES, LLC

Carrie Blanton
carrieb@courtergroupo.com
P: 425-373-5562
F: 425-373-5599

13231 SE 36th St, #200
Bellevue WA 98006

DOGWOOD MANAGEMENT

Katie Dayley
katie@westerlyre.com
P: 425-673-5229

320 Dayton St. Ste 101
Edmonds WA 98020

PROSPERITY REAL ESTATE, LLC

Mark S. Fredrich
expandingvision@yahoo.com
P: 425-478-9181

16212 Bothell-Everett Hwy #F283
Mill Creek WA 98012

REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS

CAPITAL MANAGEMENT ADVISORS

Schehara Sanz
schehara@cmarents.com
P: 253-307-3444

738 Broadway, #301
Tacoma WA 98402

CLOVER CAPITAL LLC

Paul Etsekson
etsekson@aol.com
P: 425-7461500

14510 NE 20th St., Ste 205
Bellevue WA 98007

EGM REAL ESTATE LLC

Erik Marks
erik@egmrealestate.com
P: 206-612-8653

PO Box 16247
Seattle WA 98116

GULL INDUSTRIES, INC.

William Low
bill.low@gulloil.com
P: 206-624-5900
F: 206-624-5412

PO Box 24687
Seattle WA 98124

PO Box 22789
Seattle WA 98122

K3BC PROPERTIES, LLC

Jennifer Trickett
mgmt@k3bc.com
P: 425-402-0258
F: 425-402-0633

16000 Bothell-Everett Hwy
Bothell WA 98012

4616 25th Ave NE, Ste 188
Seattle WA 98105

THE JACOBSON GROUP

Barbara Jacobson
barbara@thejacobsongroup.net
P: 206-343-5636
F: 206-343-5636

500 Union St Ste 2001
Seattle WA 98101

SIGNAGE

SIGNTAG CORP.

Andy Herman
contact@signtag.com
P: 425-954-3950

18820 112th Ave Ct. E
Puyallup WA 98374

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

410 Valley Ave. NW
Puyallup WA 98371

COMCAST BUSINESS

John Isaacson
john_isaacson@comcast.com
P: 360-922-4016

440 Yauger Way SW
Olympia WA 98502

TITLE COMPANIES

CHICAGO TITLE

Phil Poirier
phil.poirier@ctt.net
P: 425-258-3683

3002 Colby Ave., #200
Everett WA 98201

CHICAGO TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY

Kelly Molitor-Ginn
kelly.molitor@ctt.com
P: 425-417-7600
F: 206-628-8798

701 5th Ave., Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98104

FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE

Steve D. Cory
steve.cory@fnt.com
P: 206-447-5422
F: 206-374-2611

600 University St Ste 2701
Seattle WA 98101

STEWART TITLE GUARANTY COMPANY

Peter Johndrow
peter.johndrow@stewart.com
P: 206-770-8864
F: 206-269-4916

1420 5th Ave., Ste. 440
Seattle WA 98004

WFG NATIONAL TITLE COMPANY

Nestor Gorfinkel
nestorgorfinkel@wfgnationaltitle.com
P: 206-729-7000
F: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Ave. E, Ste 100
Seattle WA 98102

Filter by Category

 | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 

Current Selections

Any Property Category