Affiliate Businesses

Affiliate Type
Appraisers
Attorneys
Contractor Services
Development
Exchange Facilitators
Government Agencies
Lenders
Mortgage/Finance
Property Management
Real Estate Investments
Title Companies

Appraisers

AFFILIATED APPRAISERS

Edward Boyle
edb@affapps.com
P: 206-429-2806
F: 206-429-3255

23830 Pacific Hwy S
Kent WA 98032

ALLEN BRACKETT SHEDD

Murray Brackett
info@absvaluation.com
P: 425-450-4040
F: 425-688-1819

12320 N.E. 8th St., Ste. 200
Bellevue WA 98005

900 E. Louisiana Ave., #110
Denver CO 80210

APPRAISAL GROUP OF THE NORTHWEST

James B. Price, MAI, SR/WA
P: 425-453-9292
F: 425-455-9740

1980 112th Ave. N.E. # 270
Bellevue WA 98004

APT Appraisal & Consulting LLC

William Robinson
brobinson@aptappraisal.com
P: 253-584-5505
F: 253-667-9260

2505 3rd Ave, Ste 325
Seattle WA 98121

AUSTIN APPRAISAL

Steve Swank
sfaustin@comcast.net
P: 253-941-4959
F: 253-941-4859

27045 10th Ave S
Des Moines WA 98198

4500 65th Ave NE
Olympia WA 98516

BROADVIEW APPRAISAL, INC.

Kevin Congleton
kevinc@broadviewappraisal.com
P: 206-362-0110
F: 206-362-0110

925 North 130th St.
Seattle WA 98133

CAMERON CONSULTING, INC.

Dean Cameron
deanjcameron@msn.com
P: 541-705-5028

3725 Klindt Dr.
The Dalles OR 97058

CAMPOS APPRAISALS, INC.

Marcos Campos, MAI, SRA
marc@camposabb.com
P: 425-775-1750
F: 425-670-2553

3425 228th St. S.W
Brier WA 98036

CASCADIA VALUATION

Bret Hanover
bmhanover@gmail.com
P: 253-241-3610

41202 5th Ave. Ct. S
Roy WA 98580

CIC Valuation Group, Inc.

Keith Dang
keith@cicvaluation.com
P: 425-635-0424

12729 Northup Way #7
Bellevue WA 98005

COLUMBIA STATE BANK

Michael Munson
mmunson@columbiabank.com
P: 253-05-0615
F: 253-274-1557

1301 A Street #800
Tacoma WA 98401

COLUMBIA VALUATION, PLLC

Michael J. McMahon, MAI
mikemcmahon@mac.com
P: 206-200-1103

25476 N. Danny Ln
Rio Verde AZ 85263

COMMERCIAL REALTY CONSULTING, INC.

Karl Sagner
ksagner@comcast.net
P: 360-691-4727
F: 360-691-2117

P.O. Box 1081
Lake Stevens WA 98258

DOYLE P. DEAN, MAI

Doyle P. Dean
dugandean@aol.com
P: 253-841-7237
F: 253-799-6857

11618 139th St. Ct. E.
Puyallup WA 98374

EPIC LAND SOLUTIONS, INC.

Michael Mason
mmason@epicland.com
P: 509-724-2758

111 W. North River Dr, Ste 201
Spokane WA 99201

FRED C. STRICKLAND & ASSOCIATES

Fred Strickland
freds@nwlink.com
P: 253-851-9813
F: 253-851-2817

12915 2nd Ave. Ct. NW
Gig Harbor WA 98332

GEORGE N. NOGATCH & ASSOCIATES

George Nogatch
george.nogatch@comcast.net
P: 425-828-9858
F: 425-827-0244

1561 3rd St
Kirkland WA 98033

GPA VALUATION INC.

Richard Pinkley
P: 253-564-1342
F: 253-566-9560

7522 28th St. W.
Tacoma WA 98466

Green Lake Appraisal

James Vchulek
greenlakeappraisal@gmail.com
P: 206-295-2111

4146 Buggy Whip Dr. NE
Bainbridge Island WA 98110

GREGG SCHNEIDER APPRAISAL SERVICES

Gregg Schneider
gregg.schneider@comcast.net
P: 360-393-9108
F: 360-395-6006

4203 Harrison St
Bellingham WA 98229

GUSTAFSON & ASSOCIATES

Don Gustafson
davis@nas.com
P: 360-733-8101
F: 360-733-8854

1616 Cornwall Ave, Ste 201
Bellingham WA 98225

HARLEY H. HOPPE & ASSOCIATES, INC.

Susan Hoppe
nfo@harleyhoppe.com
P: 206-275-1100
F: 206-275-1122

2731 77th Ave. S.E. Ste. 100
Mercer Island WA 98040

HOEFER ASSOCIATES, INC.

Roland Hoefer
P: 425-455-9880
F: 425-451-2058

16503 Railroad Way
Snohomish WA 98296

HUNNICUTT & ASSOCIATES

David Hunnicutt
davidhunnicutt@msn.com
P: 425-576-1203

PO Box 531
Kirkland WA 98083

INTEGRA REALTY RESOURCES

Allen Safer
asafer@irr.com
P: 206-436-1190
F: 206-770-7247

600 University ST Suite 210
Seattle WA 98101

KING COUNTY PROPERTY SERVICES

Gail Houser
gail.houser@kingcounty.gov
P: 206-205-5650
F: 206-205-5070

500 4th Ave Room 830
Seattle WA 98104

LAMB HANSON LAMB APPRAISAL ASSOCIATES

Sibyl K. Lamb
eboyle@lambhansonlamb.com
P: 206-903-1500
F: 206-903-0648

650 S. Oracs St. Ste. 114
Seattle WA 98108

LEMBECK APPRAISAL & CONSULTING INC.

Jeffrey Lembeck
jeff@lembeckappraisal.com
P: 509-326-4130
F: 506-326-4152

316 W. Boone
Spokane WA 99201

MCKEE & SHALKA REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES & CONSULTANTS, INC.

Bates McKee
P: 206-343-8909
F: 206-386-5777

1200 6th Ave., Suite 1805
Seattle WA 98101

MOUNT APPRAISAL GROUP

Ron Mount
ron@mountappraisal.com
P: 360-354-8000

35648 Shanari-Laden
Sedro Woolley WA 98284

NEWCASTLE VALUATIONS

J. Hugo Milla
jhmilla@newcastlevalutions.com
P: 425-445-9205
F: 425-235-6006

12853 SE 80th Way
Newcastle WA 98056

NORTHWEST R.E, VALUATION

Robert Suttles
bob@nwrev.net
P: 360-848-7470
F: 360-848-7474

2105 Continental Pl Ste C
Mt. Vernon WA 98273

OCKFEN & MONTRO

Barbara Montro, President
P: 253-584-5505
F: 253-272-8875

308 Tacoma Ave. S.
Tacoma WA 98402

ODDY & ASSOCIATES, PLLC

Peter G. Oddy, MAI
oddy@oddyassociates.com
P: 425-820-8686

9757 N.E. Juanita Dr., Suite 100
Kirkland WA 98034

PENTAGON VALUATION, INC.

David H. Pollack
dpolluck@pentagonic.net
P: 253-305-0971
F: 253-305-0974

2719 Rochester St. W., Ste 2
University Place WA 98466

PERCIVAL & ASSOCIATES

Mark Percival
mark@percivalvaluations.com
P: 253-922-7777
F: 253-922-7774

P.O.Box 2272
Tacoma WA 98401

PIERCE COUNTY ASSESSOR

Jim Hall
jhall@co.pierce.wa.us
P: 253-798-3673
F: 253-798-3142

2401 S 35th St., Ste. 142
Tacoma WA 98409

PRIVATE VALUATIONS, INC

Adrien Gamache
agamche@privatevaluations.com
P: 425-688-1700
F: 425-450-9990

1800 112th Ave. NE, Ste. 302
Bellevue WA 98004

RE-SOLVE

Anthony Gibbons
P: 206-842-5155
F: 206-824-5082

261 Madison Ave. S., Suite 102
Bainbridge Island WA 98110

RONALD O. FOGG, MAI

Ronald O. Fogg
rfogg-cmc@peak.org
P: 206-546-3034

17205 2nd Ave NW
Seattle WA 98177

SCHAEFER STANDAERT HERNANDEZ APPRAISAL GROUP, INC.

Jodi Stondaert
sch@donobi.net
P: 360-613-5528
F: 360-613-5530

3381 Bucklin Hill Rd, Ste A
Silverdale WA 98383

SKAGIT COUNTY ASSESSOR'S OFFICE

David M. Thomas
davet@co.skagit.wa.us
P: 360-416-1779

700 S. 2nd, Rm 204
Mt. Vernon WA 98273

SOUND VALUATIONS OF THE NW

Carol Peisley, SRA
carol@soundvaluations.com
P: 206-387-5293

9915 S. 213th St.
Kent WA 98031

STEPHEN SHAPIRO COMMERCIAL APPRAISAL LLC

Stephen Shapiro
stephen@stephenshapiromai.com
P: 206-885-1090
F: 206-855-1090

PO Box 11757
Bainbridge Island WA 98110

STRICKLAND, HEISCHMAN & HOSS, INC.

Barbro Hines
barbh@shhapp.com
P: 253-564-3230
F: 253-564-3143

6419 Lakewood Dr. W
Tacoma WA 98467

TERRA PROPERTY ANALYTICS, LLC

Steven Price
sprice@reresources.com
P: 206.213.0810
F: 206.299.4464

PO Box 31097
Seattle WA 98103

THE COULTON COMPANY

Thomas G. Ryan
tom@thecoultoncompany.com
P: 425-736-6295
F: 253-582-0442

21722 S.E. 28th St.
Sammamish WA 98075

UNITED VALUATIONS

Tim Graham
tgraham@uvalu.com
P: 253-272-5370
F: 253-272-5377

31811 Pacific Hwy S, Ste B154
Federal Way WA 98003

WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

William Moody
moodyw@wsdot.wa.gov
P: 360-357-2694
F: 360-357-2629

Po Box 47440
Olympia WA 98501

WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION NW REGION

Robert Sienkiewich
sienkib@wsdot.wa.gov
P: 206-440-4190
F: 206-440-4810

PO Box 330310, MS118
Seattle WA 98133

WILSON APPRAISAL SERVICE, LLC

Jean Marie Wilson
jmwilson@wilsonappraisal.com
P: 360-867-0300
F: 360-867-0303

2962 Limited Lane NW, Ste A
Olympia WA 98502

WOLF CONSULTING SERVICES

Gail R. Wolf, Sr. Appraiser
gailw@wolfconsultingservices.com
P: 206-818-2749

PO Box 55175
Shoreline WA 98155

Attorneys

Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell, PLLC

Mark L. Wheeler Jr.
mwheeler@bgwp.net
P: 360-357-2852
F: 360-786-6943

910 Lakeridge Way SW
Olympia WA 98502

BUCKLIN EVENS PLLC

Kerry Bucklin
kbucklin@bucklinevenslaw.com
P: 206-230-5777
F: 206-230-8444

7525 SE 24th St., Suite 600
Mercer Island WA 98040

CLAUSEN LAW FIRM, PLLC

Mark A. Clausen
mclausen@clausenlawfirm.com
P: 206-223-0335
F: 206-223-0337

701 5th Ave., Suite 7230
Seattle WA 98104

DAVIES PEARSON, P.C.

Christopher J. Marston
cmarston@dpearson.com
P: 253-620-1500
F: 253-572-3052

920 Fawcett Ave
Tacoma WA 98402

ES BERRY LAW PC

Oscar Yang
team@esberrylaw.com
P: 425-453-7010

2155 112th Ave NE
Bellevue WA 98004

FIFTH AVENUE LAW GROUP, PLLC

John M. Sharp
jsharp@fifthavenue-law.com
P: 206-224-7837
F: 206-587-5710

701 5th Ave., Suite 2800
Seattle WA 98104

FOSTER PEPPER, PLLC

Chris Osborn
OsboC@foster.com
P: 206-447-4400
F: 206-447-9700

1111 Third Ave., Suite 3400
Seattle WA 98101

GARVEY SCHUBERT BARER

Ryan McFarland
rmcfarland@gsblaw.com
P: 206-464-3939
F: 206-464-0125

1191 Second Ave 18th Floor
Seattle WA 98101

GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL LLP

Jemima McCullum
jmccullum@gth-law.com
P: 425-620-6500
F: 253-620-6565

1201 Pacific Ave, Ste 2100
Tacoma WA 98402

HANSON BAKER LUDLOW DRUMHELLER P.S.

Susan Knight
sknight@hansonbaker.com
P: 425-454-3374
F: 425-454-0087

2229 112th Ave NE, Suite 200
Bellevue WA 98004

HARRISON-BENIS, LLP

Christopher Benis
cbenis@hbslegal.com
P: 206-448-0402
F: 206-448-1843

2101 Fourth Ave., Ste. 1900
Seattle WA 98121

HELSELL FETTERMAN LLP

Michael Spence
mspence@helsell.com
P: 206-292-1144
F: 206-340-0902

1001 Fourth Ave Suite 4200
Seattle WA 98154

JOHN McMASTERS, ESQ.

John McMasters
jmcmasters@ballardlawyers.com
P: 206-789-2511
F: 206-789-4484

2401 NW 65th
Seattle WA 98117

KELLER ROHRBACK L.L.P.

Lois Derby
lderby@kellerrohrback.com
P: 206-428-0563
F: 206-623-3384

1201 Third Ave., #3200
Seattle WA 98101

KING COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY`S OFFICE

Pete Ramels
pete.ramels@kingcounty.gov
P: 206-477-1120
F: 206-477-1209

516 Third Ave NE #W554
Seattle WA 98104

MCGAVICK GRAVES, P.S.

Robert L. Beale
rlb@mcgavickgraves.com
P: 253-627-1181
F: 253-627-2247

1102 Broadway, Suite 500
Tacoma WA 98402

MENTOR COMPANY

Judy Mentor Eagleson
judy@mentorcompany.com
P: 360-692-3079
F: 360-692-3095

9330 Silverdale Way Ste. 201
Silverdale WA 98383

OGDEN MURPHY WALLACE, PLLC

Leslie Pesterfield
lpesterfield@omwlaw.com
P: 206-447-7000
F: 206-447-0215

1601 Fifth Ave, Ste. 2100
Seattle WA 98101

PEPPLE CANTU SCHMIDT, PLLC

Jeffrey C. Steinert
jsteinert@pcslegal.com
P: (206) 625-9984
F: (206) 625- 1627

1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2950
Seattle WA 98104

PETERSON RUSELL KELLY

Gregory L. Russell
grussell@prklaw.com
P: 425-462-4700
F: 425-451-0714

10900 NE 4th St. Ste. 1850
Bellevue WA 98004

PHILLIPS BURGESS PLLC

R.G Phillips
rphillips@rwblawgroup.com
P: 360-742-3500

724 Columbia St NW S, Suite 140
Olympia WA 98502

SAYRE LAW OFFICES, PLLC

Jeffrey M. Sayre
jeff@sayrelawoffices.com
P: 206-625-0092
F: 206-625-9040

1320 University St
Seattle WA 98101

SHORT, CRESSMAN & BURGESS

Lee Brown
LBrown@scblaw.com
P: 206-682-3333
F: 206-340-4698

999 Third Ave, Ste 3000
Seattle WA 98104

6161 NE 175th St., #205
Kenmore WA 98028

Stokes Lawrence P.S.

Mike Garner
mike.garner@stokeslaw.com
P: 206-892-2157
F: 206-464-1496

1420 Fifth Ave #3000
Seattle WA 98101

TEPHRA LAW, PLLC

Nicole Potebnya
nicole@tephralaw.com
P: 360-507-8920

1801 West Bay Dr. NW, Ste 202B
Olympia WA 98502

THE LAWLESS PARTNERSHIP LLP

Greg Lawless
glawless@lawless2.com
P: 206-782-9535
F: 206-782-9569

6018 Seaview Ave NW
Seattle WA 98017

Contractor Services

SEA CON, LLC

Rob Howie
rhowie@seaconllc.com
P: 425-837-9720
F: 425-837-1585

165 NE Juniper St
Issaquah WA 98027

Development

Beta Holdings

Richard Brunhaver
rich@betacommercial.com
P: 425-482-6626
F: 425-482-0330

18827 Bothell Way NE #110
Bothell WA 98011

2120 W Washington Ave, #1
Union Gap WA 98903

KAMIAK REAL ESTATE, LLC

Scott Lien
scott@kamiak.com
P: 206-317-7790

1601 5th Ave., Suite 1100
Seattle WA 98101

NEWLAND COMMUNITIES

Steve Yester
syester@newlandco.com
P: 425-275-3361
F: 253-275-3362

505 S. 336th St., Suite 430
Federal Way WA 98003

POTENCIA REAL ESTATE , LLC

Kelly Baker
kelly@potenciarealestate.com
P: 206-459-1659

16370 119th Lane NE
Bothell WA 98011

PRIME TIME PARTNERS, LLC

Jennifer L. Valdenegro
jen@primetimepartnersllc.com
P: 360-528-3701
F: 360-357-6717

PO Box 12600
Olympia WA 98508

PROVINCE GROUP

Tim Ramm
tramm@provincegroup.com
P: 949-553-4800
F: 949-706-7979

26 Corporate Plaza, Suite 260
Newport Beach CA 92660

REVOLVE SE, Inc

Earl Dugan
dugan@revolvedevelopment.com
P: 206-229-5787

3201 1st Ave S
Seattle WA 98134

ROBERSON BUILDING CO.

Mathew Shaw
mat@officesandlofts.com
P: 253-627-2663

1944 Pacific Ave Suite 210
Tacoma WA 98402

SAMIS LAND COMPANY

Adam Hasson, Senior Property Manager
adamh@samis.com
P: 206-622-3363
F: 206-622-4918

208 James St. Ste. C
Seattle WA 98104

SCHUMACHER LEASING

Jim Schumacher
jim@leasing-realestate.com
P: 206-715-9000
F: 206-715-9090

PO Box 949
Mukilteo WA 98275

TRIESTE HOLDINGS INC

Catherine Tamaro
ctamaro@mindspring.com
P: 206-230-8045
F: 206-230-0073

3236 78th Ave SE, Ste 202
Mercer Island WA 98040

WEIDNER PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Jackie Fisher, CCIM
jackief@weidner.com
P: 602-363-7317

9757 NE Juanita Dr., #300
Kirkland WA 98034

WETTER FAMILY, LLC

James Wetter
wetter@mindspring.com
P: 360-626-0206
F: 360-233-4700

PO Box 1641
Kingston WA 98346

WIG PROPERTIES

David Krueger
dkrueger@wigproperties.com
P: 425-641-2044
F: 425-865-8648

4811 134th Place
Bellevue WA 98006

WORTHY ENTERPRISES, INC.

Jack Marr
jackmarr@msn.com
P: 509-328-3029
F: 509-325-3285

P.O. Box 312
Spokane WA 99210

Exchange Facilitators

EXCHANGE FACILITATOR CORPORATION

Dennis Helmick
dhelmick@excfac.com
P: 206-324-1350
F: 206-325-5366

2627 Eastlake Ave. E.
Seattle WA 98102

Government Agencies

CITY OF SEATTLE - OFFICE OF HOUSING

Prithy Korathu
prithy.korathu@seattle.gov
P: 206-684-0362
F: 206-233-7117

PO Box 94725
Seattle WA 98124

2021 NW Myhre Rd, #100
Silverdale WA 98383

PORT OF BREMERTON

Tim Thompson
timt@portofbremerton.org
P: 360-674-2381
F: 360-674-2807

8850 SW State Route 3
Bremerton WA 98312

THURSTON COUNTY ASSESSOR

Michael Brooks
brooksm@co.thurston.wa.us
P: 360-867-2205

2000 Lakeridge Dr. SW
Olympia WA 98502

Lenders

CHASE

Nicholas Bley - Regional Sales Manager
Nicholas.Bley@chase.com
P: 206-500-4533
F: 206-377-2071

1301 2nd Ave., Floor 23
Seattle WA 98101

IREXA

Robert Boggess
rboggess@irexa.net
P: 866-596-1031
F: 206-374-2988

4233 Meridian Ave N
Seattle WA 98103

Wells Fargo Bank

Michele Moored
michelemoored@wellsfargo.com
P: 425-450-8104
F: 866-753-2885

205 108th Ave NE
Bellevue WA 98004

Mortgage/Finance

AMERICAN COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE NETWORK

Al Williams
al@apartmentfinancing.com
P: 206-264-1325
F: 206-264-1327

701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 7340
Seattle WA 98104

COLUMBIA BANK

STEPHEN MAFFETT
SMAFFET@COLUMBIABANK.COM
P: 425-497-9127
F: 425-558-750

16200 REDMOND WAY
REDMOND WA 98052

DSC Capital, LLC

Thomas S. Craig
tcraig@dsccap.com
P: 206-801-3490

1809 7th Ave, Suite 1301
Seattle WA 98101

Evergreen Business Capital

Ben Reed
ben.reed@evergreen504.com
P: 206-622-3731
F: 206-623-6613

13925 Interurban Ave S
Seattle WA 98158

HERITAGE BANK

Jim Liming
jliming@heritagebankwa.com
P: 206-282-4000
F: 206-282-4203

1505 Westlake Ave. N Ste 125
Seattle WA 98109

INVESTOR’S REAL ESTATE CAPITAL

Dawn Jones
dawn@irecapital.com
P: 425-806-8508
F: 425-385-2858

11400 45th Ave. S.E.
Everett WA 98208

NORTHWEST COMMERCIAL LENDING

Shaun Whiteman
shaun@nwclending.com
P: 425-896-7574
F: 425-968-0609

8760 122nd Ave NE
Kirkland WA 98033

PEOPLES BANK

David Beck
david.beck@peoplesbank-wa.com
P: 360-715-4217
F: 360-715-4221

3100 Woburn St
Bellingham WA 98226

SEACOAST COMMERCE BANK

Tim Moriarty
tmoriarty@sccombank.com
P: 425-372-3065
F: 425-297-4758

2018 156th Ave NE
Bellevue WA 98007

SEATTLE FUNDING GROUP

Karin Haines
P: 425-455-1733
F: 425-454-7655

1239 120th N.E., Suite J
Bellevue WA 98005

Umpqua Bank- SBA & Conventional Commercial R.E. Lending

Michael Esfeld
mikeesfeld@umpquabank.com
P: 206-276-3115
F: 425-453-0524

10885 N.E. 4th, Suite 200
Bellevue WA 98004

205 108th Ave. N.E. #200
Bellevue WA 98004

Property Management

Active Investment Co. LLC

Paul Etsekson
etsekson@aol.com
P: 425-746-1500
F: 425-746-2222

14510 NE 20th St #205
Bellevue WA 98007

Allegra Properties

Boris Castellanos
boris@allegraproperties.com
P: 206-812-7812
F: 206-441-4536

88 Conora St
Seattle WA 98121

4742 42nd Ave S.W. #220
Seattle WA 98116

Courter Enterprises, LLC

Carrie Blanton
carrieb@courtergroupo.com
P: 425-373-5562
F: 425-373-5599

13231 SE 36th St, #200
Bellevue WA 98006

FOUNDRY LIVING REAL ESTATE

Gael Goodwin
gael@foundry-re.com
P: 206-285-6400
F: 206-285-6401

200 W. Mercer St., #510
Seattle WA 98119

Real Estate Investments

GULL INDUSTRIES, INC

William Low
bill.low@gulloil.com
P: 206-624-5900
F: 206-624-5412

PO Box 24687
Seattle WA 98124

K3BC PROPERTIES, LLC

Jennifer Trickett
P: 425-402-0258
F: 425-402-0633

PO Box 354
Woodinville WA 98072

THE JACOBSON GROUP

Barbara Jacobson
barbara@thejacobsongroup.net
P: 206-343-5636
F: 206-343-5636

500 Union St Ste 2001
Seattle WA 98101

Title Companies

CHICAGO TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY

Kaye Gorlick
kaye.gorlick@ctt.com
P: 206-628-5604
F: 206-628-8798

701 5th Ave., Suite 2700
Seattle WA 98104

FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE

Steve D. Cory
steve.cory@fnt.com
P: 206-447-5422
F: 206-374-2611

600 University St Ste 2701
Seattle WA 98101

FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE

Nicholas Curatola
Nicholas.Curatola@fnf.com
P: 206-406-9944

600 University St., Suite 2424
Seattle WA 98101

FIRST AMERICAN TITLE COMPANY

Jennifer Porter
jporter@firstam.com
P: 206-615-3273
F: 866-659-9877

2101 4th Ave., Suite 800
Seattle WA 98121

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE & ESCROW

Patrick Simon
psimon@ortc.com
P: 206-441-1955
F: 206-441-1953

2201 Sixth Ave. Ste. 1110
Seattle WA 98121

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE & ESCROW

Kathy Kleinhez
kathyk@ortc.com
P: 253-564-4994
F: 253-564-1079

6721 Regents Blvd Ste A
University Place WA 98466

STEWART TITLE GUARANTY COMPANY

Peter Johndrow
peter.johndrow@stewart.com
P: 206-770-8864
F: 206-269-4916

1420 5th Ave., Ste. 440
Seattle WA 98004

WFG NATIONAL TITLE COMPANY

Nestor Gorfinkel
nestorgorfinkel@wfgnationaltitle.com
P: 206-729-7000
F: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Ave. E, Ste 100
Seattle WA 98102

Filter by Category

 | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 

Current Selections

Any Property Category