Get In Touch

CBA Employee Title/Role Direct Line Email Address Contact With Questions about
CBA Main Line Main Line (425) 820-3348 cba@commercialmls.com General Routing
Michelle Mills Clement President and CEO (800) 275-2522 ceo@commercialmls.com CBA, WSCAR, CBA Arbitrations
Amy Robitaille Executive Vice President (425) 952-2733 amyr@commercialmls.com General Education, CCIM, CoreNet, WSCAR
Marge Carmichael VP, Operations (425) 952-2732 margec@commercialmls.com Accounting and Billing
Mary Lyell Larsen VP, Data Services (425) 952-2722 maryl@commercialmls.com CBA System and CBA Rules
Kristin Austin Data Research Manager (425) 952-2739 kaustin@commercialmls.com Listings and Website Navigation/Usage
Amy Bradley Senior Research Associate (425) 952-2735 amybradley@commercialmls.com

Photos/Images, Listings and Website Training

Christina Chen Research Associate (425) 952-2741 christina@commercialmls.com 

Listings and Website Navigation/Usage

Marjorie Coke Research Associate (425) 952-2724 mcoke@commercialmls.com Listings and Website Navigation/Usage
Shilaie Gipaya Research Associate (425) 952-2738 sgipaya@commercialmls.com Listings, Website Navigation and Legal Forms
Adrianne Hashimoto Education & Association Coordinator (425) 952-2737 adrianne@commercialmls.com Education and Association Support
Karie Hoskins Director of Data Research & Org Dev (425) 952-2723 karie@commercialmls.com

Website Issues and Suggestions

Gitta Katsman Executive Assistant to the President & CEO (425) 952-2750 gkatsman@commercialmls.com CoreNet and CREW 
Brianna Kuplent Marketing & Communications Mgr (425) 952-2736 brianna@commercialmls.com Marketing
Margaret Hughes Senior Research Associate (425) 952-2725 margaret@commercialmls.com CBAcmas
Shavon Munson Education & Membership Coordinator (425) 952-2729 smunson@commercialmls.com CBA Membership Info and Class Sign-Ups
Megan Reuther Senior Research Associate (425) 952-2728 megan@commercialmls.com Legal Forms and CBAcmas
Binh "Bun" Truong Director of Sales & Market Data (425) 952-2727 binh@commercialmls.com CBAcma, Apt cma, Closed Sales, Building Data

Brian Walk

Senior IT Engineer

(425) 216-5891

brian@commercialmls.com

I.T.

Brittnee Williams

Administrative Assistant (425) 952-2731 brittnee@commercialmls.com CBA Membership and General CBA Questions

Board of Directors

Term Expires 2017

Scott Blankenship 
CBRE
1420 5th Ave, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 292-6084

Paul Chiles
Chiles & Co.
1200 Westlake Ave N, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 216-4199

Scott Coombs
NAI Puget Sound Properties
1700 Seventh Ave, Suite 2050
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 332-1498

John Miller
CBRE
1420 5th Ave, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 292-1600

Tom Quigley
Kiemle & Hagood Company
601 W. Main Ave, Suite 400
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 838-6541

Arvin Vanderveen
Colliers International
601 Union St., Suite 5300
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 223-0866

Term Expires 2018

Jim Bowles
Lee & Associates
13200 NE 54th Pl
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 947-7103

Candice Chevaillier
SVN Whitecap
314 W Galer, Suite 101
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 284-1000

Tiffini Connell 
West Coast Commercial Realty
2101 Fourth Ave, Suite 920
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 283-5212

Brian Finnegan
Landmark Real Estate Management
3800 Byron Ave., Suite 112
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 738-1022

Jeff Johnson
Black Commercial, Inc.
107 S Howard St, Suite 500
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 623-1000

David Magee
Cushman & Wakefield Commerce
1420 Fifth Ave, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 682-0666

Michael McQuaid
McQuaid Commercial Real Estate
120 Belmont Ave E
Seattle, WA 98102
(206) 270-8880

 

Term Expires 2019

Brian Hatcher

Kidder Mathews
601 Union St., Suite 4720
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 296-9600

Joe Smurdon
Jones Lang LaSalle
601 Union St., Suite 2800
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 607-1700

Tim Weber
First Western Properties
6402 Tacoma Mall Blvd.
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 472-0404

2017 Officers

Chair:  Dave Magee
Chair Elect: Jeff Johnson
Immediate Past: Scott Blankenship
Secretary/Treasurer: Michael McQuaid
CEO: Michelle Mills Clement

Ex-Officio Members

Steve Cory
Fidelity National Title
600 University St., Suite 2701
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 447-5422

Carolyn Davis
CBRE
1420 5th Ave, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 292-1600

Tom Hoban
Coast Group of Companies
2829 Rucker Ave., Suite 100
Everett, WA 98201
(206) 685-9989

Craig Soehren, WSCAR President
Kiemle & Hagood Company
601W. Main Ave., Suite 400
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 838-6541

Simon Stevenson
Runstad Center for Real Estate Studies
University of Washington
425 Gould Hall, Box 355740
Seattle, WA 98195
(206) 685-9989

Legal Counsel

Chris Osborn
Foster Pepper
1111 Third Ave., Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 447-4400

Government Affairs

Bob Mitchell
WA Assoc of REALTORS®
PO Box 719
Olympia, WA 98507
(800) 562-6024 x 123

 

Videos

Filter by Category

 | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 
     | 

Current Selections

Any Property Category